Testimonials

2021 Testimonials

Richard at Oakwood has been helping us with our various mortgages (our home and buy-to-lets) for years now and we couldn’t be more happy with the service. He is quick and very patient with us. He always takes time to look into our options so we feel confident about making informed decisions. One of the best things for us is that Richard gets in touch months before a mortgage is due for review and quickly and painlessly gets things sorted. I highly recommend Richard and Oakwood.

Francois Morrow- Jan 2021

Working with Dave has been an absolute pleasure, very easy to get hold of and quick to update you along the way. Would recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage.

Sam Griffiths - Feb 2021

Stuart was swift and proactive in dealing with my queries. He gave me the precise information I needed to make my own decisions. Thoroughly recommended. Margarete

 

Margarete - Mar 2021
Dave was a superb help throughout the whole process. As first time buyers, we initially contacted Oakwood to work out what kind of property would suit us. Dave guided us through everything, making it as simple as possible, and we are now sat in our new home. We couldn’t be happier with the service.
We would definitely recommend Oakwood & Dave!
James Bumble - Mar 2021
Stuart contacted me with professional advice and a second opinion on my financial situation, with securing a mortgage. He is supportive, knowing and incredibly compassionate and went out of his way to help! Thoroughly recommend!
Jassy Earl - May 2021

Highly recommended, thank you Stuart for arranging our mortgage and making it a pain free process. The team at oakwood have a wealth of knowledge, very helpful and informative every step of the way. They also arranged our life insurance for us, we would definitely recommend using Oakwood Mortgage Services

Sabrina Jones - May 2021

Very highly recommended. Thank you so much Andy (and Mike of course!)for your ongoing help with my pensions. It is so lovely to have someone to help that is patient, so well informed, and trustworthy! I definitely feel I have made the right decision in my choice of advisor and shall be recommending you if ever anyone asks.

Karen Ransome - June 2021

I contacted Oakwood for advice on a mortgage, they were professional and quick to respond but most importantly treat you like part of the family and not a client. Super friendly to deal with. I absolutely would recommend them and would not hesitate to contact them again on other matters.

Julie S - June 2021

I can’t recommend Oakwood enough for their professional and friendly service. As first time buyers we nervous and un-educated in all matters regarding buying a house! Our advisor David helped us with all aspects, he was extremely patience and made what is a difficult process as simple as possible. It has been our dream to own a home for many many years and Oakwood Mortgage Services helped make this dream come true. Thank you.

Michelle Chilcott - June 2021

4.8

Mike Black financial-advisor-ifa ratings on VouchedFor

Mike Black financial-advisor-ifa ratings on VouchedFor

Contact Us Now
close slider